التحكم في المشاة وحلول وقوف السيارات
( OEM )
نعتمد نموذج عمل مخصص لتلبية توقعات العملاء واحتياجاتهم.
لايوجد بيانات
التطبيق
لايوجد بيانات
لماذا تختارنا ؟
قوة الشركة
أصبحت Tiger Wong علامة تجارية معروفة في السوق العالمية ، حيث احتلت الخطوة الأولى للقيام بنظام وقوف السيارات رقم لوحة الترخيص في أكثر من 120 دولة وتقديم خدمة فريق بدوام كامل في مراقبة إدارة مواقف السيارات. مؤسس الشركة ، تايجر ، كان في صناعة مواقف السيارات لمدة 20 عامًا ، ويمكن أن يكون لديك حل مثالي لأي وضع خاص لنظام مواقف السيارات ، يخدم عددًا كبيرًا من المستخدمين. عدد لا يحصى من المبرمجين لديهم خبرة في برامج اللوحة الأم التي تعمل بنظام Android ، ويجيدون في تطبيق C و Java و BS و VB. وما إلى ذلك.
القدرة على الإنتاج

هناك أكثر من 2000 متر مربع من المباني المكتبية المملوكة ذاتيا وقاعدة إنتاج تغطي أكثر من 20000 متر مربع.


مجهزة بأكثر من 200 التسويق المهنية ، R &د وموظفي الإنتاج.


وسائل النقل مريحة ومرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا

قوة الفريق
نقوم بتنفيذ تصاميم مبتكرة للمنتجات الجديدة من 0-1. يوفر الفريق المحترف خدمات واحدة مثل تصميم المظهر والتصميم وتطوير البرمجيات والأجهزة ، ويدمج بشكل كبير إبداع المنتج وتصميم المواد وتطوير السوق لإنشاء مئات المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا ، مما يدفع قيمة الإنتاج الاقتصادي للشركة إلى عشرات الملايين.
OEM القضية
التعرف على لوحة ترخيص قطر والحاجز ، استخدام ربط نظام التحكم في الباب تلسكوبي
في مرحلة التفاوض الأولية للمشروع ، اقترح العميل أنه من الضروري القيام بالتحكم في الدخول والخروج من بوابة بعرض 20 مترًا ، وبما أن المشروع كان قاعدة أجنبية ، كان من الضروري العمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الباب التلسكوبي

وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل ، نقوم بتخصيص بوابة السياج المضادة للتسلل بشكل خاص ، والباب التلسكوبي الكهربائي ، مع نظام التعرف على لوحة الترخيص ، لا يسمح إلا للمركبة المسجلة بالقراءة بنجاح ، والتحقق من الهوية ، وبوابة السياج وعمود الرفع سيتم فتح تلقائيا.

بعد أن يتلقى العميل البضائع ، يتعاون موظفو الأعمال والفنيون مع العميل من خلال الأدوات والهواتف عن بُعد ، ويتواصل العميل بالتفصيل لتوجيه موقع التثبيت وربط تصحيح أخطاء البرامج الخاصة بكل مكون. استغرقت المدة بأكملها 14 يومًا وتم اختبار المشروع باستخدامه.
سيفتش:


كل أمر عينة يمكن الحصول على تصميم مجاني.

  خصم متاح لعينة من أجل اختبار تجريبي.

نموذج الاستفسار
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
Shenzhen TGW Technology Co. ، Ltd هي المزود الرائد لحل التحكم في الوصول لنظام وقوف السيارات الذكي للمركبات ، ونظام التعرف على لوحة الترخيص ، والباب الدوار للتحكم في الوصول للمشاة ومحطات التعرف على الوجه.
لايوجد بيانات
CONTACT US

شنتشن TigerWong التكنولوجيا المحدودة

الهاتف:86 13717037584  

البريد الإلكتروني: Info@sztigerwong.com

إضافة: الغرفة 601-605 ، المبنى 6 ، 1980 مجمع العلوم والتكنولوجيا الصناعية ،   شارع لونغهوا ، منطقة لونغهوا ، شنتشن

           

Copyright©2021 شنتشن TigerWong التكنولوجيا المحدودة   | خريطة الموقع
الدردشة على الانترنت
Please message us and we’ll be sure to respond ASAP, what product you intrested in?
contact customer service
skype
whatsapp
messenger
إلغاء

Pedestrian control And parking solutions
(OEM)
We adopt a customized business model to meet customer expectations and needs.
no data
Application
no data
Why Choose Us?
Company strength
Tiger Wong has become a well-known brand in the global market,ranking the first step to do the license plate number parking system in more than 120 countries and offer a full time team service in the parking management control.The founder of the company, Tiger, has been in the parking lot industry for 20 years, and can have a perfect solution for any special situation of the parking lot system, serving a large number of users.Countless programmers have experience in docking Android motherboard programs, proficient in the application of C++, Java, BS, VB., etc.
Production ability

There are over 2,000 square meters of self-owned office buildings and a production base covering more than 20,000 square meters.


Equipped with more than 200 professional marketing, R&D and production personnel.


Convenient transportation and well-equipped facilities

Team strength
We carry out innovative designs for new products from 0-1. The professional team provides one-stop services such as appearance design, design, software and hardware development, and highly integrates product creativity, material design, and market development to create hundreds of hot-selling products, driving the company's economic output value to tens of millions.
OEM Case
Qatar license plate recognition and barrier, telescopic door control system linkage use
In the initial negotiation stage of the project, the customer proposed that it was necessary to do the entrance and exit control of a 20-meter-wide gate, and since the project was a foreign base, it was necessary to work in conjunction with the telescopic door

According to the customer's requirements, we specially customize the anti-sneak fence gate, and the electric telescopic door, with the license plate recognition system, only allow the registered vehicle to read successfully, verify the identity, the fence gate and the lifting column will be automatically opened.

After the customer receives the goods, the business personnel and technicians cooperate with the customer through remote tools and telephones, and the customer communicates in detail to guide the installation location, wiring and software program debugging linkage of each component. The entire duration took 14 days and the project was tested by using it.
Sevice:


All the sample order could get a free design.

 Discount available for the sample order for demo test.

Inquiry Form
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Shenzhen TGW Technology Co.,Ltd is the leading access control solution provider for vehicle intelligent parking system, license plate recognition recognition system and pedestrian access control turnstile and face recognition terminals.
no data
CONTACT US

Shenzhen TigerWong Technology Co.,Ltd

Tel: +86 13717037584 

E-Mail: info@sztigerwong.com

Add: Room 601-605, Building 6, 1980 Science and Technology Industrial Park,  Longhua Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen

                    

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen TigerWong Technology Co.,Ltd  | Sitemap
chat online
Please message us and we’ll be sure to respond ASAP, what product you intrested in?
contact customer service
skype
whatsapp
messenger
cancel